Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss

Medical & Surgical Weight Loss, Aesthetics, Gynecology & General Surgery located in Allentown, PA & Easton, PA

76 total reviews

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lehigh Valley Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Denise G.
Submitted 11/24/19
I love this office! Nursing staff super cool. They guide and support you very well.
Christine D.
Submitted 11/24/19
Everything was excellent. Everyone in the Easton office is Awesome!
Bethanee H.
Submitted 11/20/19
I love this office and the staff!! I have already referred multiple people I know here!
Leevanessa R.
Submitted 11/09/19
I had a good experience and I would not change anything.
Dario D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everything was very good! 5 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️!!
Chris T.
Submitted 11/03/19
Everything was good for me!! Keep up your amazing life changing work!
Athena C.
Submitted 10/31/19
The staff is always friendly and it was nice to see the doctor after not seeing him for a while! He always so pleasant and always make sure he addressed my questions comments and concerns!
Cindy M.
Submitted 10/27/19
Everyone was great from the front desk, to the educator, to the doctor!
Angela H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was nice and welcoming. Even though I had to wait a little past my appointment time I was very pleased with everyone and the way I was treated! Thank you all!!
Jasmine R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have yet to be seen in the office, however, the young lady that answered my call was so sweet! So very helpful & gave me wonderful service.. Had all the answers to all my questions! She truly was a great help! Thanks, Amy! I can only imagine the rest of staff!
Ann A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Every one is friendly, professional & helpfully in every way!
Francis T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Please don’t change anything. Everything was great. I felt really comfortable. Thank you
Yvonne M.
Submitted 10/03/19
I am a fairly new patient. So far everything is working well. Your staff are very professional. Thank you!
Maria R.
Submitted 09/14/19
I feel so good and happy and I glad to go for you help thanks so much!
Guillermo L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everything was excellent. The medical staff was thorough and explained everything in a very professional manner.
Saulia C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Fue buenísima pues mi cita era para el otro día y me atendieron ese día satisfactoriamente
Maria S.
Submitted 09/10/19
My visits are always pleasant and knowledgeable!
Aurora A.
Submitted 09/08/19
I am so happy I went this doctor I have managed to lose weight . Excellent care of providing service to their patients.
Moriah C.
Submitted 09/04/19
The ladies, and guys in the practice are are professional, and friendly. This is one doctor appointment I don’t dread going to always on schedule never waited past my appointment times!
Isaa R.
Submitted 08/30/19
All was good. I felt welcomed and not judged