pic
Been seeing Dr Scaffidi for a few years off and on they are all amazing and help you will continue to come to there office either office

Dee M. | Aug 31, 2022
(...)
The reviews are honestly ridiculous. I had such a great experience with Dr.John Scaffidi, MD. He is honestly such a great doctor. He really takes the time to listen to your concerns. Let me just say there’s really honestly not alot of doctors out here. That take the time to hear out their patients. Some doctors shut you out, And just want to come in and do your exam and be right out the door in seconds . So if you’re looking for a great OB/GYN ,Weight loss or cosmetic procedures. I will highly recommend this practice. You won’t regret it at all.

Chelsea Moronta | Aug 29, 2022
(...)
He is soo nice and very caring! thank you for doing my surgery!

JLF | Oct 09, 2020
(...)
So happy with Dr A and his staff

Anonymous | Aug 14, 2020
(...)
Dr. Ailawadi is very understanding when it comes to a patients individual needs and weight loss goals. He sets up a specific, personal plan for each patient and leads you all the way. If you follow his guidelines you will have amazing experience in your weight loss after post-surgery. Definitely I made the right choice!

G. Lopez | Jul 31, 2020
(...)
Dr. Ailawadi and his entire medical staff are amazing. Love them they have changed my life for the better.

Johana | Jul 31, 2020
(...)
5 stars 6 stars even he did an awesome job with my hernia repair and laparoscopic cholecystectomy. Very courteous listened well and genuinely concerned for pts. Highly recommended. And I healed perfectly despite being a brittle diabetic. I followed his instructions well ,no problem. Thank you!!

Liz D | Jun 18, 2020
(...)
Dr A is the Director of the only Bariatric program in the area for kids. He operated on me, my husband and both my kids we all did perfect and lost lots of weight I trusted him with my most prized possession my kids, so should you

Anonymous | Feb 02, 2020
(...)
Had my surgery 7 months and i am 5 lbs away from my goal the dr was amazing and i would recommend him to anyone

Erica C | Jan 09, 2020
(...)
Dr A did my Robotic hernia and it came out perfect. I even went home the same day. If you have a hernia you need to see him

Anonymous | Dec 13, 2019
(...)
Did my sleeve and that of 2 of my colleagues Perfect surgery great outcome The place to go in PA

Anonymous | Dec 02, 2019
(...)
Dr A did a great job on my hernia He fixed it with a robot and no one else though it could be done with small Incision Great surgeon

Anonymous | Dec 01, 2019
(...)

Patients Reviews

"Dr. Ailawadi is great! Works with you to keep you on track and the assurance that he gives to his patients is great!"

Dave G.
(...)
"I'm very much happy with his services / will continue... Thanks Scaffidi ."

Tazzy T.
(...)
"I really appreciate Dr. Scaffidi and his team. Last year I lost over 40 lbs with his help over a period of 6 months."

Stacy A.
(...)
"I highly recommend Dr. Ailawadi and having this surgery was the best thing I've done!"

Tom B.
(...)