Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss

Medical & Surgical Weight Loss, Aesthetics, Gynecology & General Surgery located in Allentown, PA & Easton, PA

146 total reviews

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lehigh Valley Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tesla V.
Submitted 09/27/20
Todo estaba excelente!
Abigail R.
Submitted 09/25/20
I enjoyed the visit and look forward to the program. I’m very impressed with my new doctor, Dr. Scaffidi!
Jennifer F.
Submitted 09/18/20
I can honestly say I am extremely pleased with each and every appointment I have had from start to finish. Everyone is very nice, there is barely any wait time-the office runs very smoothly. But most importantly, I feel comfortable speaking freely to the doctor and he is always calm and listens and then has an answer for me. I have and will continue to refer family and friends.
Aaron G.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great info, great experience!
Leticia A.
Submitted 09/02/20
I wouldn’t change a thing, everything was perfect!
Luz T.
Submitted 08/23/20
Everything and everybody was great! I can't wait to get started!!
Crystal L.
Submitted 08/11/20
I love this place everyone is so welcoming!
Gina C.
Submitted 08/09/20
Everything was excellent and the staff was very friendly!
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/06/20
I had a positive experience during my gyn visit.
Angela M.
Submitted 08/01/20
I'm so glad I decided to use SmartLipo with Dr. Scaffidi, the price was great and the result is even better!
Saturina S.
Submitted 08/01/20
They're professional, respectful, and very nice people.
Carlos F.
Submitted 07/30/20
Good!
Sara B.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Scaffidi and his staff have been great! Now that my weight loss goals are just about done, I can’t wait to get my body contouring with SmartLipo done!! I’m probably going to top it off with the new Emsculpt muscle building machine they have!!
Yessica D.
Submitted 07/18/20
Betsy G.
Submitted 07/18/20
You can wait in the waiting room 6ft apart from other patients or you can wait in your car and they call you when it's your turn. Office is always very clean and everyone wears their masks.
Luz T.
Submitted 07/18/20
¡Estoy muy impresionado y definitivamente recomendaré a mis amigos y familiares!
Sulai A.
Submitted 07/18/20
This program is perfect for me! I can’t wait to get started.
Lourdes P.
Submitted 07/18/20
¡Todos fueron amables y aprendí mucho! ¡Estoy tan feliz de haber ido!
Jillian M.
Submitted 07/18/20
Great place!
Francis T.
Submitted 07/18/20
Everything and everyone was friendly and professional!