Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss

Medical & Surgical Weight Loss, Aesthetics, Gynecology & General Surgery located in Allentown, PA & Easton, PA

68 total reviews

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lehigh Valley Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Angela H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Everyone was nice and welcoming. Even though I had to wait a little past my appointment time I was very pleased with everyone and the way I was treated! Thank you all!!
Jasmine R.
Submitted 10/15/19
I have yet to be seen in the office, however, the young lady that answered my call was so sweet! So very helpful & gave me wonderful service.. Had all the answers to all my questions! She truly was a great help! Thanks, Amy! I can only imagine the rest of staff!
Ann A.
Submitted 10/10/19
Every one is friendly, professional & helpfully in every way!
Francis T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Please don’t change anything. Everything was great. I felt really comfortable. Thank you
Yvonne M.
Submitted 10/03/19
I am a fairly new patient. So far everything is working well. Your staff are very professional. Thank you!
Maria R.
Submitted 09/14/19
I feel so good and happy and I glad to go for you help thanks so much!
Guillermo L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Everything was excellent. The medical staff was thorough and explained everything in a very professional manner.
Saulia C.
Submitted 09/12/19
Fue buenísima pues mi cita era para el otro día y me atendieron ese día satisfactoriamente
Maria S.
Submitted 09/10/19
My visits are always pleasant and knowledgeable!
Aurora A.
Submitted 09/08/19
I am so happy I went this doctor I have managed to lose weight . Excellent care of providing service to their patients.
Moriah C.
Submitted 09/04/19
The ladies, and guys in the practice are are professional, and friendly. This is one doctor appointment I don’t dread going to always on schedule never waited past my appointment times!
Isaa R.
Submitted 08/30/19
All was good. I felt welcomed and not judged
Jess L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Scaffidi is one of the most amazing doctors I ever had. He He was my doctor for over 10 years and did all in his power to help me conceive my son. They gave me a 1% chance of having a child. My son will be 17 next month. He is highly recommended and will get the best care from him and his staff. Love him and forever grateful for what he did.
Yolanda T.
Submitted 08/21/19
Love Dr. Scaffidi! He’s very thorough and explains everything. Makes you feel very comfortable.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/14/19
My questions were answered before i had a chance to ask them! Thats how well prepared they were for my weight loss questions. Karen is fantastic with suggestions to help you feel possitive and motivated. This was my first visit to Dr. Scaffidi’s office and i left feeling the BEST i've felt in many years!! Thank you!!
A A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Excellent I feel this will help me achieve a better lifestyle.
Joanne B.
Submitted 07/27/19
Karen is extremely Nice and Professional. She is warming to speak with.
Ingrid B.
Submitted 07/25/19
The staff at the Easton office are amazing!
Dympha M.
Submitted 07/22/19
No complaints service is great customer Svs is wonderful Doctor is great
Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had a great experience with the office staff and the doctor I saw. They asked if I had any issues or concerns that they could address with me. And if I did, my concerns were explained to me in a way that I was able to understand. The entire staff made sure that all my needs were met.