Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss

Medical & Surgical Weight Loss, Aesthetics, Gynecology & General Surgery located in Allentown, PA & Easton, PA

126 total reviews

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lehigh Valley Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aracelis R.
Submitted 07/05/20
happy with the care and service I'm receiving
Tara P.
Submitted 07/01/20
The program is working, the staff are nice and the doctors are even better!
Anthony T.
Submitted 07/01/20
The staff was great!
Robert M.
Submitted 06/30/20
Perfect!
Marleny H.
Submitted 06/27/20
Very good program: lots of information and support
Miriam A.
Submitted 06/27/20
Everybody was nice and I learned a lot! I can’t wait to get started!!
Maribel M.
Submitted 06/27/20
Excellent program and service!
Jennifer N.
Submitted 06/24/20
Love
Noemis D.
Submitted 06/15/20
I have friends and family that did this program first and now I am! I am so proud that I did it too and I want to say thank you!!
Heather H.
Submitted 06/10/20
The visit was excellent, Dr. Scaffidi was very good and the nurse that was there during the exam was very good and so nice. Thank you again for an overall excellent experience.
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/03/20
It’s all good! The staff is friendly and there was no wait. I will definitely be referring my friends here!
Gabriella M.
Submitted 05/29/20
Everything here was excellent! The front staff were pleasant, there was no waiting for my appointment, and everything I needed was explained thoughtfully and completely. I will definitely refer my friends and family!!
Missy B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I have nothing but great things to say about this entire office! From the front office staff, nurses and Dr. Scaffidi, my experience was delightful! I came in for my well woman exam, with a problem associated with it. All my questions were answered and I felt comfortable with the way the doctor explained my problem and the treatment that was needed. I will definitely recommend this office to all women needing an OB/GYN and a great caring staff.
Rebeca A.
Submitted 05/28/20
Excellent!
Suzanne A.
Submitted 05/24/20
Everything was very good, the staff is friendly, the visit was informative and I’m going to refer my friends and family!
Katherine B.
Submitted 05/07/20
The whole experience is very good.
Sasha R.
Submitted 05/07/20
Everything was great!
Tina A.
Submitted 05/03/20
I had a great visit , everyone was very pleasant and professional!
Johanna S.
Submitted 04/28/20
Asmahan M.
Submitted 04/23/20
Thank you very much for your care and answering my questions. Thank you Dr Scaffidi for your medical advice I’m so happy with the program.