Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss

Medical & Surgical Weight Loss, Aesthetics, Gynecology & General Surgery located in Allentown, PA & Easton, PA

30 total reviews

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lehigh Valley Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary B.
Submitted 05/26/19
The Easton office is so close to my house. When I was going to Allentown the past few years I always waited over an hour. I left the office and was back home within an hour. That was amazing. I don't mind waiting a little. I understand that some people need to have more things explained. I will be grateful that time will be taken to talk and explain things when I need them to be. That is worth a little wait sometimes.
Beth A.
Submitted 05/25/19
Just started with Lehigh Valley Weight Loss and love the fact that it is monitored by Dr. Scaffidi. Karen is very supportive in our weight loss goals and was happy that my husband and I were doing this together. Hope we have as much success as our friends have had with LVWL.
Aurora A.
Submitted 05/25/19
Excellent experience! I feel this will help me achieve a better lifestyle.
Tamieka A.
Submitted 05/24/19
Staff is great. Everyone is so nice. Dr. Scaffidi is awesome!
Teresa A.
Submitted 05/24/19
I am a repeat customer. I changed insurance and tried another weight loss place. Big mistake. Glad to be back. Had great results the last time I was here and I am sure I will again.
Aracelis R.
Submitted 05/18/19
I feel excellent with the way they explain everything to me.
Kamini H.
Submitted 05/12/19
Wonderful, and knowledgeable doctor, along with welcoming, friendly staff..prompt service, and always with your best interests at heart. Great doctor,great staff!
Tomas T.
Submitted 05/10/19
Excellent PA and very nice staff!
Tiffany L.
Submitted 05/04/19
I came to him with several health issues. He was kind, patient, and he treated each and every issue. He even called me at home after hours.
Jaritza C.
Submitted 04/29/19
I love this office, always have a good experience coming here
Darlene B.
Submitted 04/29/19
Thank you for you and your staff's support and encouragement. You help to keep me motivated!
Louis O.
Submitted 04/21/19
Great people and they make you feel at ease and confortable.
Joleone K.
Submitted 04/14/19
The staff was very friendly and supportive. Dr. Scaffidi was thorough, clear in his explanations and left me with a positive feeling about the future of my care.
Melynda A.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr. Scaffidi was honest and supports weight loss, anxiety and women's health. I highly recommend seeing Dr. Scaffidi and his staff if you feel you could use these services.
Sharda S.
Submitted 04/11/19
I was very happy with my visit. Though I was running late Dr. Scaffidi still saw me. I was very shocked because most providers are not that kind when you’re running late. He also gave me insight on some of the issues I’ve been fighting with for years. Which no other provider informed me of though I’d been seeing the same provider for years ! I’m happy to know that Dr. Scaffidi will help me with my weight issues too. I couldn’t ask for a better provider. I wish that I had met him sooner.
Ebony R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr. Scaffidi is such a pleasant soul, I feel completely comfortable in his care! Very knowledgeable and aware of the issues women face with weight gain / loss. Highly recommend him and his office. I am very certain I’m going to have a great outcome with him on this weightloss journey!
Anonymous A.
Submitted 04/07/19
Staff was friendly and efficient. The weight loss clinic is well-run and the program is well thought-out. I'm excited to get started on my weight loss journey.
Michelle J.
Submitted 03/29/19
The staff is friendly, the Dr's are knowledgeable. I had a great experience! No issues at all!
Clare G.
Submitted 03/29/19
Very thorough and friendly staff
Ana C.
Submitted 03/20/19
Muy buena gracias