Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss

Medical & Surgical Weight Loss, Aesthetics, Gynecology & General Surgery located in Allentown, PA & Easton, PA

49 total reviews

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lehigh Valley Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia H.
Submitted 07/19/19
I had a great experience with the office staff and the doctor I saw. They asked if I had any issues or concerns that they could address with me. And if I did, my concerns were explained to me in a way that I was able to understand. The entire staff made sure that all my needs were met.
Belinda M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Staff is super nice, doctor, nurse, and rest of staff explained everything. Everyone was super nice!
Maritza D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr Scaffidi address issues other than my weight loss that I appreciate him for always as a true Doctor that he is. He see me as a whole patient physically and mentally.
Tammy D.
Submitted 06/29/19
Very happy with Dr.Scaffidi and his Staff! I was recommended to him by a friend and I will continue to recommend him as well!
Darlene B.
Submitted 06/29/19
Everyone was friendly. They explained things thoroughly and are very encouraging.
Pilar C.
Submitted 06/28/19
REALLY A WONDERFUL STAFF AND FRIENDLY GREETINGS! DR. SCAFFIDI VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCESSIBLE - I REALLY LIKE THAT. THANK YOU LEHIGH VALLEY WEIGHT LOSS FOR SPENDING THE TIME TO EXPLAIN HOW WHAT AND WHEN.. ! BE BACK SOON
Naomi B.
Submitted 06/28/19
Easton Staff Rock. They are the Best
Maria A.
Submitted 06/28/19
Excelente equipo de Recursos Huamos!
Samantha D.
Submitted 06/27/19
One of the best companies in terms of treatments and care, no doubt, excellent customer service, very fast everything and you answer all the questions. 100% recommended.
Maria C.
Submitted 06/22/19
The staff was very friendly. I would recommend anybody!
Tara B.
Submitted 06/22/19
Of all my visits this was probably my best one. I was having some concerns about my weight loss and the educator took the time to really go over things with me it was great and I paid attention and it’s working Wonderfully!! I don’t remember her name but I wish I did!!
Iris A.
Submitted 06/19/19
The staff was very professional the wait was not that long. Miss Karen was very helpful and understanding. I really look forward on loosing the weight. I have seen it in my daughter and my friend how they have lost 30 pounds in 3 months, so I can't wait to see my results! Thanks!
Paula O.
Submitted 06/02/19
It was only my first visit. I'm anxious to have follow ups and go from there. I do like that you do blood work and US and look at all areas with the wt loss program. I'm excited to see how this journey goes.
Nancy W.
Submitted 06/02/19
The office staff and Dr.Scaffidi is so nice they take there time and explain everything step by step, you will definitely leave the office feeling good.
Amy S.
Submitted 06/02/19
My SmartLipo is wonderful!! Everything Dr S said would happen did and the results are awesome! I can’t believe I waited so long to get it done!!
Beverly M.
Submitted 06/02/19
Your team of people were very professional and polite and funny!! I left feeling very good about my decision to join your team for my weight loss goals! Thank You!
Leah A.
Submitted 05/30/19
I wouldn’t make any changes - you guys are amazing!
Maria R.
Submitted 05/30/19
I like all the information that I get and the help from this Program. The Dr has really changed my life and I appreciate that l am on the way to a longer life!
Carmen H.
Submitted 05/27/19
I think everything was great. I got there way to early and was seen right away. The worker's are understanding and sympathetic even when I explained certain life issues that were non related. I wouldn't change a thing.
Mary B.
Submitted 05/26/19
The Easton office is so close to my house. When I was going to Allentown the past few years I always waited over an hour. I left the office and was back home within an hour. That was amazing. I don't mind waiting a little. I understand that some people need to have more things explained. I will be grateful that time will be taken to talk and explain things when I need them to be. That is worth a little wait sometimes.