Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss

Medical & Surgical Weight Loss, Aesthetics, Gynecology & General Surgery located in Allentown, PA & Easton, PA

30 total reviews

Lehigh Valley Weight Loss always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lehigh Valley Weight Loss below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy R.
Submitted 03/12/19
Staff are helpful and polite short wait time willing to answer all my questions and if they don’t have it they the answer they call back great office team oh let’s not forget the doctors lol
Brooke S.
Submitted 02/28/19
My experience was good
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/20/19
Jeanie H.
Submitted 02/14/19
Very nice
Kimberly R.
Submitted 02/14/19
Wonderful environment, great doctor and loads of help
Eneida P.
Submitted 02/13/19
Excelente!
Rosa A.
Submitted 02/13/19
Comfortable
Aixa F.
Submitted 02/13/19
GREAT DOCTOR AND BOSS ,VERY PROUD TO BE HIS OFFICE MANAGER/PATIENT.
Ana P.
Submitted 02/06/19
Dr. Scaffidi and his staff are always so warm and welcoming! The program works too! I am feeling better, able to move more with a bunch more energy. Now I’m scheduled for some cosmetic fat loss and skin tightening ...I’m VERY excited about that!!
Mary Ann M.
Submitted 01/28/19
I would deff recommend Dr. Scaffidi to any women in need of an OBGYN.. Doctor Scaffidi has been a great doctor and his staff are amazing. Keep up the good work and Thanks for caring for your patients !!!